The 32nd episode is dedicated to Kipronno “Voyager” EP, which was released on our sub-label Gars Records on the 9th of March 2024. In the first hour of the radio show you can hear a short interview with the EPs author and a dj set of the sub-labels curators Mantas T. and Jaroška. The second hour was taken over by Kipronno and Phase Line, and the third one by CMRK and IP:VIII back to backs.  

The recording of the broadcast is available at Radio Vilnius archive or at our Soundcloud.


The tracklist:


1st hour – Mantas T. b2b Y2kati


  1. Kipronno / Voyager / Gars Records
  2. Kipronno / Thermal / Gars Records
  3. Four Tet / Daydream Repeat
  4. Breach / Jack (Jonathan Kaspar Extended Remix)
  5. WK7 / Rhythm 2 (Tripple H Mix)
  6. A.G. Cook / Britpop
  7. Fibre Optixx / What Is Love
  8. Phase Fatale / Love Is Destructive
  9. Benza / Enchanted Breaks
  10. Breaka / Time To Be Real
  11. Mislaw / What Happens At Night
  12. Azari / Aqatetra (Gesloten Cirkel Remix)
  13. Justin Jay / Swarm
  14. Uncertain / Revenge
  15. David Castellani / Requiem (Etapp Kyle Remix)
  16. Van der Wiese / Fatum
  17. Y2kati / Unrelease

2nd hour –Kipronno & Phase Line

  1. Axeex / Enlightenment
  2. Symbolism / Bloom
  3. Glaskin / Cutta
  4. Patrick Siech & Sandra Mosh / Psychopath
  5. Alex Ranzino / Rambler
  6. Flug / Psychopath
  7. Aluphobia / Friend or Hoe
  8. D.a.v.e. the Drummer / Hydraulix
  9. The Brvtalist / Lucid (Mython Remix)
  10. Regent / Dreama
  11. Funk Assault / Screenshot Of Compliment
  12. Thanos Hana / Assumption
  13. Dax J / The Train
  14. LSDXOXO / Mutant Exotic (D. Dan Remix)
  15. Chlar / Competitive Thinking


3rd hour – CMRK & IP:VII


  1. Tauceti / Queqiao
  2. Nastia Reigel / Horses
  3. Altinbas & Cirkle / Cynical Moves
  4. Toobris / Pauline
  5. Specific Objects / Nightnoise (Introversion’s Trippy Edit)
  6. Echion / Night Train (Juri Heidemann Remix)
  7. Measure Divide / Pressure
  8. Franco Rossi / Lacrimae
  9. Norbak / Norma
  10. Anne / Off Grid
  11. Sera J / Delusion
  12. Insolate / Crude
  13. Tehotu / Split One
  14. Raffaele Attanasio / South Signatures
  15. Ignez & Rodhad / Vermillion 01
  16. MarAxe / Forward
  17. SHDW & Obscure Shape / Disturbing Behavior
  18. Sky Boy Quantum


Finally join our forthcoming events:

4.5.2024, 10PM >> OKN: Mantas T. x Simonaitis @ O Kodel Ne? venue in Kaunas, LT >>


5.5.2024 >> PLAST with Vase, Kilo, CMRK & Mantas T. @ Kambarys venue in Marijampolė, LT >>


17.5.2024 >> GARS x BUSTE SHOWCASE with Sisorkan, Knok1, Aloe Natasha, Nøhel, Y2kati, Phase Line and Mantas T. @ Buste Bars, Panevėžys, LT >>


18.5.2024 >> UNDER FESTIVAL with Umwelt, Mareena, Teecra, Ksenia Kamikaza, Bbn,  Mantas T. and more @ Liepaja, LV >>





Kipronno is a new musical project that focuses on movement oriented but also storytelling techno music. With a fair amount of experience in the music field, he aims to combine his understanding with new technology that comes along the way. Kipronno aka Kipras developed a fascination with music at a young age, becoming a resident DJ at his local club when he was just a teenager. Continuing his music journey, he moved to London where he finished a Music Production and Technology course and performed in multiple clubs and bars such as Shelter, Egg, Traffic and Ministry of Sound under a project called Empathy Slow. Later Kipras moved up north to study at Edge Hill University where he completed a Media, Music and Sound degree. This provided him with a broader musical exploration and taught him more about synthesis and live performance. While living in the north of England, Kipras occasionally DJ’ed in local clubs and on radio shows. Since returning to Lithuania, he has played in Yaga Gathering festival, private events and in Haxan Club where he performed as Kipronno officially for the first time.

He is very excited to shift his focus to the genre that speaks to him the most and present his Debut EP “Voyager” including six original tracks that tell us a story of a journey with a bumpy ride and the will to reach your destination.


The EP is released on the co-curated label Gars Records, which focuses on classically modern techno. Big thanks to Mantas Lukosevicius to make it look good and Pranza from to sound it good.


You can preview the EP on Gars Records Soundcloud and pre-order it over our Bandcamp >>


The release pre-launches on 9.3.2024, 7PM at PZ Broadcast with Kiprpnno. Phase Line, CMRK, IP:VIII, Y2kati and Mantas T. at radio show in Radio Vilnius >>


Finally, join the release launch event Gars Showcase in club Elastica in Vilnius >>