Special Partyzanai Broadcast episode dedicated to Ement „Metatone Remixes“ EP launch on the brand new sub-label PZ Records. Lead tunes of Ement’s “Metatone” album follow up with remixes from Riot Code, False Persona, Alavux, 5ZYL and Shaknis on a brand new label PZ Records. The emerging and hidden European producers deliver five remixes most of which are peak timers. False Persona, an emerging producer & DJ based on the South Coast of England, transforms „Despite Of Time“ into a 90’s spiced up dance anthem. Serbian Alavux, who’s been in the scene for more than 20 years, changes “How Much is Too Much” into a hypnotic electro acid trip. Northern Irish duo Riot Code mashes up “Despite Of Time” into a jungle powered rave gem, while breakthrough local artist 5ZYL gives the same track a modern trance feeling. Shaknis accomplishes the remixes EP with faster and deeper version of a “Missing Person”. The serving of Ement „Metatone Remixes“ EP gets premiered and executed by PZ Records founders – Mantas T. and Ement. The recording of the broadcast is available available at Radio Vilnius archive or at our Soundcloud


The tracklist:


1. Radio Slave – Acid Dip / Rekids
2. Radioactive Man – Uranium / R.G.C. Records
3. Unknown Artist – W.L.W.A.S.I.O.H. (K Lost Acid Dub) / Art-Aud Italy
4. December – Always / Death&Leisure
5. Kontravoid – Faceless / ???
6. Implantable Technology – Cyber Future / Frenesia
7. Ement –  How Much is Too Much (Alavux Remix) / PZ Records
8. Radical G – Passengers in the mist (CJ Bolland Remix) / Radical G Muzik
9. LSDXOXO – Love In Allegiance / Tresor
10. Dez Williams – Cycle Logic / Elektronik Religion
11. Nite Fleit & False Persona – Parallax / Acid Avengers Records
12. Ement – How Much is Too Much (5ZYL Remix) / PZ Records
13. FJAAK – Lovers / Tresor
14. Nova Cheq – Blow Up / Saturnlove
15. Ement – Despite Of Time (Riot Code Remix) / PZ Records


Preview Ement “Metatone Renixes” EP on Soundcloud and order it on our Bandcamp >>

Finally, join our forthcoming events:


19.11.2021 >> Jaudesys: Locked Club at Lizdas Club in Kaunas >>


20.11.2021 >> Post Labirintas at Kablys + Club in Vilnius >>









We are very happy to join brand new Radio Vilnius for the monthly residency. On PZ BROADCAST show comrades – Mantas, Gvidas and Justas – will continue their personal sound revolt by selecting progressive club tunes spiced up with forthcoming releases of our label and sublabels artist tracks. The first joint episode was compiled virtually between Kaunas and Cologne and available at Radio Vilnius archive or at our Soundcloud. Big thanks to Manfredas and Kotryna to make this happen.


The tracklist:


1. Sophie / BIPP (Autechre Mx) / Numbers
2. Hove / Journey to Arendal / Light of Other Days
3. Round / Days (JT’s especie invasora remix) / Hivern Discs
4. Five Rituals / This (feat. Sheep Effect) / Ledotmat Musique
5. Ali Renault / Maghtab Mirror /Italo Moderni
6. David Vunk / Pervitine 39 / Bunker Records
7. Any Act / If You Didn’t Know / Tram Planet Records
8. Vofa / Agosame / Pi Electronics
9. Martyn, Om Unit / Shapes / 3024
10. Ement / Metatone / PZ Records
11. Audio Aggressia System / Electro Mafia / Crobot Muzik
12. Dez Williams / The Spectator / Unreleased
13. 5ZYL & 666uba / VLN Blaster / International Chrome
14. Detroit’s Filthiest / Scared 2 Death / Bass Agenda Recordings
15. 5ZYL & Bask / Main Goal / PZ Records
16. Know VA. / Hibernation / Knives
17. Raw Takes X Varum / Psychopatchic Lunatic / International Chrome
18. Kev Koko / 1st Of July / recordJet