Special Partyzanai Broadcast episode dedicated to Ement „Metatone Remixes“ EP launch on the brand new sub-label PZ Records. Lead tunes of Ement’s “Metatone” album follow up with remixes from Riot Code, False Persona, Alavux, 5ZYL and Shaknis on a brand new label PZ Records. The emerging and hidden European producers deliver five remixes most of which are peak timers. False Persona, an emerging producer & DJ based on the South Coast of England, transforms „Despite Of Time“ into a 90’s spiced up dance anthem. Serbian Alavux, who’s been in the scene for more than 20 years, changes “How Much is Too Much” into a hypnotic electro acid trip. Northern Irish duo Riot Code mashes up “Despite Of Time” into a jungle powered rave gem, while breakthrough local artist 5ZYL gives the same track a modern trance feeling. Shaknis accomplishes the remixes EP with faster and deeper version of a “Missing Person”. The serving of Ement „Metatone Remixes“ EP gets premiered and executed by PZ Records founders – Mantas T. and Ement. The recording of the broadcast is available available at Radio Vilnius archive or at our Soundcloud


The tracklist:


1. Radio Slave – Acid Dip / Rekids
2. Radioactive Man – Uranium / R.G.C. Records
3. Unknown Artist – W.L.W.A.S.I.O.H. (K Lost Acid Dub) / Art-Aud Italy
4. December – Always / Death&Leisure
5. Kontravoid – Faceless / ???
6. Implantable Technology – Cyber Future / Frenesia
7. Ement –  How Much is Too Much (Alavux Remix) / PZ Records
8. Radical G – Passengers in the mist (CJ Bolland Remix) / Radical G Muzik
9. LSDXOXO – Love In Allegiance / Tresor
10. Dez Williams – Cycle Logic / Elektronik Religion
11. Nite Fleit & False Persona – Parallax / Acid Avengers Records
12. Ement – How Much is Too Much (5ZYL Remix) / PZ Records
13. FJAAK – Lovers / Tresor
14. Nova Cheq – Blow Up / Saturnlove
15. Ement – Despite Of Time (Riot Code Remix) / PZ Records


Preview Ement “Metatone Renixes” EP on Soundcloud and order it on our Bandcamp >>

Finally, join our forthcoming events:


19.11.2021 >> Jaudesys: Locked Club at Lizdas Club in Kaunas >>


20.11.2021 >> Post Labirintas at Kablys + Club in Vilnius >>









Next on our podcast series is Mantas T. almost vinyl only mix for the Dancing Objects podcast series curated by UK/LT label Objects Records. The mix is available on Objects Records Soundcloud or over Partyzanai Podcast subscribtion in iTunes >>



The tracklist:


1. Fauness / Window / Aqnb
2. Bleach Cult / Tumbledrying / Partyzanai Pop
3. Die Gestalten / Programmiert isoliert / Gestalten
4. Billy Ray de la Haye/ Timewise / Eudemonia
5. Credit 00 / Super Scratch / FM Label
6. NeuGrau / Beneath The Skin (Dancefloor Dub / She Lost Control
7. Imperial Black Unit / Your Kind Is Extinct / Soil Records
8. Maenad Veyl / Setback / Veyl
9. Walton / Fx_625 / Illian Tape
10. Know V.A. / Somato / Know V.A.
11. Astytekk / Lick My Bass / FTP
12. DJ Wachita China  ‎/ Spread The Virus / Jupiter4
13. Nikki Nair / Exp2 / Tram Planet Records
14. DJ これからの緊急災害 / Have A Think / OverworX
15. Hector Oaks / Is Imminent (Somewhen Remix) / Bassiani
16. Raven / Saints / Rekids
17. Know V.A. / Mirrorscreen / LFEK, Never Sleep
18. Marc Acardipane / Don’t Touch That Stereo’ (Gabber Eleganza ft. Delirio Impossible To remix) / Planet Phuture
19. Gabber Eleganza and Hdmirror / Frozen Dopamina / Live From Earth Klub