A debut Bleach Cult album “Summertime Whiteout” – the quirky ambient pop record that fantasizes about 1960s surf culture and romanticizes the never-ending dilemmas of teen life – got seven versatile interpretations from diverse Partyzanai comrades. Ement transformed “A Coke With Hollie” into a rockabilly dancefloor sweat version, while Five Rituals duo converted the same song into a broken deconstructed club track. Sound designer Shkema took as usually a slow groove “mushroom” house approach and Zoe Zoe created an AI-based leftfield vocal version. Black Feeling transformed “Acid Shades” into a balleric dancefloor tune and Mart created a dreamy guitar-synths version of “Kenny”. Finally, Alex Krell adapts “Neon sugar” into a true rave-ish anthem. The remixes EP appears on digital on Partyzanai Pop Records and launches on the 2nd of July, 2021 at Radio Vilnius. Big thanks to Domante Nalivaikaite for the graphic design and Pranza ( for making it sound good.


Listen and purchase the remixes EP at Partyzanai Pop Records Bandcamp >>









… to all of you in the back and in front of the scene for the best moments in 2019. Special thanks to: community for the supynes festival and PPP label collaboration, the clubs of our residency –  Lizdas and Kablys + Club for hosting our annual label event. Without Letters, Auren, Jaroška, Five Rituals, Teatre, Shkema, Skelesys with Local Suicide, Dannie Fade, Ement, OBCDN and Alex Krell for the releases and remixes. Tadas Karpavicius, Domantė Nalivaikaitė and Urtė Ramšaitė for the graphic designs and art direction. Archecho No and Nauris DA for the visual support and for the music to sound better. Check our gallery by clicking the featured picture >>  without-letters-supynes-festival-2019-news

Without Letters debut album “Abundance Supreme” comes from Lithuanian club culture, its changes, desired or actually happening and from the parties the band been to in the past couple of years. Trance inducing rhythmical structures and the sharp guitar outbursts invoke krautrock inspired blissful harmonies without offering an escape. Dark, frantic pace underlies Without Letters set, with clear intent to cut through the hierarchy of performer and the listener, to melt all that into a playful, potentially ecstatic co-participation. Finally, the selected tracks from the album got bunch of versatile remixes: wave-ish interpretation by Ement, slow groove versions by Five Rituals and Shkema, ebm version of Teatre and post-rave trance excursions by Dannie Fade and Alex Krell. The EP appears on digital format on Partyzanai Pop Records and launches on the 28th of Dezember at event Partyzanai Showcase 2019 at Kablys+Club in Vilnius. Big thanks to Tadas Karpavicius for the graphic design and Pranza ( for making it sound good.


Check premiered Ement remix of “Veering Mass” on Whypeopledance Soundcloud >>


Listen and purchase remixes at Partyzanai Pop Records Bandcamp >>


Finally hit the launch event at Kablys+Club in Vilnius – Partyzanai Showcase 2019 >>





A soundclash of genre-agnostic colourful sound that is melded together to create an equilibrium of unpredictable, ever-changing dance music. A complex definition of in the same way complex, versatile and standards breaking Deividas Jaroška sound, who recently could be nominated as one of the breakthrough artists in the vibrant Lithuanian underground scene. After releasing his debut “Red Room Offering” EP on Lyon’s boutique label AR/FM, Jaroška brings out his next multi-genre “Uncharted Territories” EP including remixes from Skelesys with Local Suicide, Dannie Fade, Ement, OBCDN and Alex Krell. Inconsistency is his consistency, chaotic and unpredictable live and DJ performances by Deividas are well represented in his original work on “Uncharted Territories” EP. The EP appears on digital and MC format on PPP Records. MC will be presented on the 23rd of November at event Hunt:Sansibar at Kablys+Club in Vilnius, digital release will launch on the 13th of Decmeber. Big thanks to Tadas Karpavicius for the graphic design and Pranza ( for making it sound good.


Pre-listen the album on PPP Soundcloud >>


Pre-order album on limited to 25 copies MC or digital format at PPP Records Bandcamp >>


Finally hit the launch event at Kablys+Club in Vilnius – Hunt: Sansibar >>





The best 11 tracks of Plius Plius Plius label artists, cherrypicked by and community, who joined their efforts to discover, purify and deliver a versatile and promissing electronic music created by lithuanian rebels. The compilation is also available on limited MC and includes tracks from debut EPs of Mecanica, Thing, Rjn Dzem, Bell Riots, Konsistent (incl. Drvg Cvltvre Remix), OBCDN and DJ $tocker. The compilation in digital and MC format appears on and Partyzanai joint label Plius Plius Plius Records and will be presented on the 27th of May at event +++ Showcase. Big thanks to Romanas Orlovas for the graphic design and Pranza ( – for making it sound good. 

Preview the whole compilation on +++ Soundcloud and purchase it on the limited to 50 copies MC or digital format at +++ Bandcamp >>



Finally join the release launch event at Opium club in Vilnius – +++ Showcase >>




[PPP008] VA - Plius Plius Plius Showcase 2015-2017 Cover Artwork